介绍

为什么 Hydro-Tek

对于几年,直到1994年,我们意识到,大部分液压动力单元的客户抱怨工作不稳定,动力装置,在运输高百分比的次品,反应迟缓,晚 原型或开发其他动力装置制造商 因此,我们开始创建我们自己的生产体系设计和教育销售人员为客户提供完善的满意度为全球客户。

在很短的时间,我们的品牌已经被交付给许多国家通过用户的口口来,我们现在出口动力装置及配件以及完美的满意度,以日本,美国,加拿大,南美,欧盟,中国及东南亚亚洲。 我们始终专注于生产不同的液压动力单元具有较高的技术和可靠的韩国制造的零部件的竞争力的价格

测试我们的液压动力单元和感受我们的系统!

销售政策

1.对于新型液压动力单元工程,我们与研发工作,并更新客户的便利性的发展现状,并进行样机的时间。

2.对于高品质的产品在竞争力的价格,我们开发的房子可靠的零件或韩国分包商合作,为客户提供的产品与真正有竞争力的价格比谁用很便宜的零件便宜地区的其他品牌。

3.快速和广泛的服务,我们设有分公司,代表'和分销商遍布世界各地工作。

4.对于客户查询及投诉,我们带他们非常重视,并迅速与研发工作提供广泛的解决方案和建议。

生产政策

1.通过高品位的教育工作者,我们建立了积极的装配系统不大可能其他工厂的工人谁组装被动。 (部分人有“0”废品率)

2.在机械部具有“0”的百分比有缺陷,我们建立了在每个生产过程测试台(歧管块,阀,组装部件的加工的一部分),以使一个动力单元自动可以在过程被测试的4-5倍

3.我们出货,即使订单数量很高之前测试的产品100%

4.对于经济的生产系统,但最有效的生产力,我们建立液压理论和英语教育体系对工人,使任何人都可以在世界上任何地方生产水电-Tek的品牌动力单元。

R&D政策

1.设计技术密集型的动力单元,并提供快速定制电源装置.

2.工程与销售部门提供快速原型,并提供高成功的项目.

3.工程与采购部门有竞争力的价格在典型的动力单元和新型动力单元

4.提供广泛的解决方案,以高学历的工程师和首席工程师

Home > Hydro-Tek

Introduction

Why Hydro-tek

For few years until 1994, we realized that most of hydraulic power unit customers complained unstable working power units, high percent of defectives in shipment, late response and late prototype or development from other power unit manufacturers Therefore, we started creating, designing of our own production system and educating the sales people to provide perfect satisfaction to global customers.

During short time, our brand name has been delivered to many countries by users' mouths to mouths and we are now exporting power units & parts along with perfect satisfaction to Japan, the USA, Canada, South America, Europe union, China & South East Asia. We always focus on producing the different hydraulic power units which have high technologies & reliable Korean made parts in competitive price

Test our hydraulic power unit & Feel our system !

Sales policy

1. For new type of hydraulic power unit project, we work with R&D and update the development status for customer's convenience, and make the prototype in time.

2. For high quality products in competitive price, we develop reliable parts in house or work with Korean subcontractors to provide customers products with real competitive price than other brands who use very cheap parts from cheap area.

3. For quick & wide service, we work with Branch offices, Representatives’ and Distributors all over the world.

4. For customers' inquiries & complains, we take them very seriously and quickly provide the wide solutions & suggestions by working with R&D.

Production policy

1. Through high grade educational workers, we built active assembling system unlikely other factory workers who assemble passively. (Human part to have "0" percent defective)

2. In machinery part to have "0" percent defective, we built Test benches in each production process (Machining part of manifold block, valve, assembling parts), so that one power unit automatically can be tested 4-5 times in process

3. We test 100% of products before shipping even though the order quantity is high

4. For economical production system but the best effective productivity, we build hydraulic theory & English language education system for workers, so that anyone can produce Hydro-Tek brand power unit in any place in the world.

R&D policy

1. Designs the Technology-intensive power unit and provide quick customizing power unit.

2. Works with sales division to provide quick prototype and provide high successful projects.

3. Works with Purchase division to have competitive price in typical power units & new type of power units

4. Provides wide solution by High educated engineers and chief engineers

Home > Hydro-Tek